Task Force Calendar

KHDSP Task Force meetings are typically held in person twice each year, tentatively in the Spring (Lexington) and Fall (Louisville).

Mar 07 Thursday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Closed meeting, please contact Breanna.walker@ky.gov if any questions

Mar 19 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Apr 16 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

May 21 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

May 30 Thursday
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Breanna Walker Breanna.walker@ky.gov

Jun 18 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Jul 16 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Sep 05 Thursday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Closed meeting, please contact Breanna.walker@ky.gov if any questions

Sep 17 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Oct 09 Wednesday
All day

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Oct 10 Thursday
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Breanna Walker Breanna.walker@ky.gov

Oct 15 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Nov 19 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Dec 05 Thursday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Closed meeting, please contact Breanna.walker@ky.gov if any questions