Task Force Calendar

KHDSP Task Force meetings are typically held in person twice each year, tentatively in the Spring (Lexington) and Fall (Louisville).

Jun 18 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Jun 26 Wednesday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Breanna Walker breanna.walker@ky.gov

Jul 16 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Jul 24 Wednesday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Breanna Walker breanna.walker@ky.gov

Aug 28 Wednesday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Breanna Walker breanna.walker@ky.gov

Sep 05 Thursday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Closed meeting, please contact Breanna.walker@ky.gov if any questions

Sep 17 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Sep 25 Wednesday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Breanna Walker breanna.walker@ky.gov

Oct 09 Wednesday
All day

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Oct 10 Thursday
9:00 am - 3:30 pm

Breanna Walker Breanna.walker@ky.gov

Oct 15 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Nov 19 Tuesday
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Abby Loechler abby.loechler@heart.org

Nov 27 Wednesday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Breanna Walker breanna.walker@ky.gov

Dec 05 Thursday
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Closed meeting, please contact Breanna.walker@ky.gov if any questions